Languedoc Outsiders Wine Tasting

Meet the Languedoc Outsiders, a group of winemakers who have all fallen head over heels for Languedoc Roussillon wines.  And for the sake of full disclosure: I’m a happy member of the group.

Last year, the Languedoc Outsiders held a successful tasting event at Sud de France’s Maison du Languedoc Roussillon in London.  And now the group is coming home to do a tasting in our own back yard.  The group’s Montpellier tasting is going to be Chez Boris in the centreville of Montpellier

languedoc outsiders invitation to Montpellier wine tasting

Those readers who have been following the group closely probably notice that there are some changes in the roster.  The new additions are Vella Frontera (Roussillon) and Domaine Sainte Rose (Cotes de Thongue).

Domaine Cébène www.cebene.fr
Domaine Jones www.domainejones.com
Chateau de Combebelle www.combebelle.com
O’Vineyards www.ovineyards.com
Mas Gabriel www.mas-gabriel.com
Mas des Dames www.masdesdames.fr
Chateau Rives-Blanques www.rives-blanques.com
Domaine Treloar www.domainetreloar.com
Chateau d’Anglès www.chateaudangles.com
Domaine Hegarty Chamans www.hegartychamans.com
La Grange de Quatre Sous (no website)
Domaine de Calet www.domaine-de-calet.com
Domaine Vella Frontera www.vellafrontera.com
Domaine Sainte Rose www.domaine-sainte-rose.com

Related Posts:

2 Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

WordPress Themes